disney · Marvel · movies · Uncategorized

Laziest Day Ever

So last night Maysen and I watched Disney’s “The Legend of Sleepy Hollow” which is narrated by Bing Crosby.

bingcrosby

*swoon*

Maysen hadn’t seen it before and I thought it was quite appropriate for the season.

yojc2w8gfmya2q7se4

Also I realized that Ichabod is pretty much the biggest jerk ever. Seriously, he only wants to marry Katrina for her money (he also thinks she’s pretty, but it’s mostly about the money). I read an article before about how Ichabod is the real villain of the story and I didn’t really believe it, but now I’m totally convinced. He got everything he deserved.

3rgxbo7so0qsm11gno

After that we watched Buster Keaton’s “Cops”.

12z8km4negxktk

Once again it did not disappoint.

esxzneol9eb9s

I wish I had a good reason to include more gifs here…

3erzpakznvc00

Ok, one more.

fojaojai9utse

I promise you I do actually watch shows that were made in the last 10 years…

After that I fell asleep reading something on my laptop, the lights were still on and I hadn’t set any alarms so I woke up at around 10:00. Thankfully all I had today was Institute which I probably wouldn’t have gone to anyway because I’m feeling worse today than I was yesterday.

I ate the last of my birthday cake for breakfast and then I watched an episode of Agent Carter.

2oo0kcmrzxbka

(This is actually a gif from season 1 but I’m on season 2)

Then at like noon I went back to sleep and I didn’t wake up until close to 7. We were supposed to have a cleaning check done on our apartment today (not sure what that consists of) but they didn’t end up doing it because I was asleep in my room probably looking like this:

sleepingbeauty

I had some soup for dinner and I watched some more Agent Carter up to episode 9 because I can’t find episode 10…

pzwk6ddagznpq

I can not just end on a cliffhanger like that!

Leave a Reply

